For the anonymous posted who asked me not to do the cleanse, your wish has been granted. At the end of day 5 both Joe and I decided to throw in the towel. Drinking nothing but spicy lemonade all day is NOT a fun endeavor and is leaving us both hungry and cranky. I feel that 5 days was really enough for me and my body is fairly flushed out. I am currently drinking some orange juice that we froze a few days ago so it's more of a slushie, and nothing has tasted sweeter.




